1. Untitled
2. Last Kiss *
3. Oceans of Envy *
4. Wait *
5. Laughing Out Loud *
6. Dreaming Against Me *
7. Home Stretch *
8. Dead Days In The Kitchen
9.She Wants Results *
10. Flagship Eleanor *
11. Upside Down *
12. Hammer & A Stone *
13. Each Little Mystery *
14. Southwestern State
15. Lucky *
16. That's How Strong My Love Is *
17. Walk With The Devil *

Most know Seven Mary Three from their 1995 breakthrough debut American Standard and the iconic single "Cumbersome" which continues to receive tons of airplay on rock radio to this day. Those in the know see the band a bit differently. They are drawn to Jason Ross' powerful and often introspective songwriting, to his distinctive voice, and to an impressive catalog of Seven Mary Three songs developed over seven records and a fifteen year career.

This side of the band is captured on Backbooth, a live acoustic record on Settle Up Records. Recorded in Orlando, FL at a private show for its most passionate fans, Backbooth documents Seven Mary Three in its simplest form--great songs, mostly acoustic instrumentation, and an intimate setting. In addition to classic Seven Mary Three songs ("Lucky", "Wait"), the record includes previously unreleased (“Untitled”) and rare ("Walk With the Devil") gems from their catalog, and a stunning cover of Otis Redding’s "That's How Strong My Love Is".

While Backbooth is available at retail worldwide now, you can buy it directly from the band right here, right now.

Buy Digital

Download album immediately in high quality MP3 with no DRM

CUSTOMER SUPPORT -|- Privacy Policy--|--Terms of Service